Loading.....

Uttar Pradesh

Private Universities in Uttar Pradesh

S.No.

University

Website

1 AMITY University  http://amity.edu
2 Jagadgura Rambhadracharya Handicapped University http://www.jrhu.com
3 Integral University  www.integraluniversity.ac.in
4 Mangalayatan University http://www.mangalayatan.in
5 Mohammad Ali Jauhar University http://www.jauharuniversity.edu.in
6 Teerthanker Mahaveer University http://www.tmu.ac.in
7 Sharda University http://www.sharda.ac.in
8 Swami Vivekananda Subharti University www.subharti.org 
9 G L A University http://www.gla.ac.in
10 IFTM University http://iftmuniversity.ac.in
11 Invertis University http://www.invertis.org
12 Noida International University  http://niu.edu.in/
13 Galgotias University  http://www.galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
14 Shiv Nadar University  http://snu.edu.in
15 Babu Banarasi Das University  http://www.bbdu.ac.in
16 Shri Venkateshwara University http://www.svu.edu.in
17 Monad University  http://www.monaduniversity.com
18 Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University http://www.srmu.ac.in
19 The Glocal University  
20 Shobhit University http://shobhituniversity.ac.in
21 Rama University  
22 Maharishi University of Information Technology http://www.maharishiuniversity.ac.in